Minnesota General Contractor

Meet the People

Our project managers skillfully lead construction at Watson-Forsberg. We collaborate between the client, designer, consultants, government agencies, restoration associations and contractors. We pay attention to the smallest of details and the overall vision of the project including budget, schedule and estimates and risks. Our team of builders and project managers are long term construction professionals. Many come from generations of builders and have worked at Watson-Forsberg their entire career. Watson-Forsberg is defined by our talented people.

Dale Forsberg
President
p. 952.564.3869
dalef@watson-forsberg.com
Mike Ashmore
Vice President
p. 952.564.3872
mikea@watson-forsberg.com
David Forsberg
Sr. Project Manager
p. 952.564.3870
davidf@watson-forsberg.com
Dave Carlson
Sr. Project Manager
p. 952.564.3868
davec@watson-forsberg.com
Dan Schultz
Sr. Project Manager
p. 952.564.3878
dans@watson-forsberg.com
Stacy Glovka
Sr. Project Manager
p. 952.564.3879
stacyg@watson-forsberg.com
Bob Forsberg
Project Manager
p. 952.564.3871
bobf@watson-forsberg.com
Nate Robitschek
Project Manager
p. 952.544.7761
nater@watson-forsberg.com
Janelle Westrick
Project Manager
p. 952.564.3873
janellew@watson-forsberg.com
Bjorn Anderson
Project Manager
p. 952.564.3875
bjorna@watson-forsberg.com
Donna Schlick
Controller
p. 952.544.7761
donnas@watson-forsberg.com
 
Watson-Forsberg, a Minnesota General Contractor
© Watson-Forsberg, 2013
Share |